FINAL MILLENNIUM RULE BOOK_KICKSTARTER_P
FINAL MILLENNIUM RULE BOOK_KICKSTARTER_P
FINAL MILLENNIUM RULE BOOK_KICKSTARTER_P

Q&A:

MYTHICAL BEASTS:

Q: Section K says the mythical beast's counterattack as soon as you initiate the attack. Does this mean the beast attacks first, then the hero attacks? (i.e. if the hero dies in the counterattack, then the hero doesn't get to attack the beast?) Or is it simultaneous (both could die in the same battle) or the other order?

A: It happens simultaneously and both could die in the same battle.

 

Q: How does the 'beast reward' on Level 2 beast interact with putting the beasts in the 'beast sanctuary' for the win condition? Do you permanently get the beast's ability once it's in the sanctuary (i.e. collecting the beast both gives you new power and takes you towards your win condition)? Or do you have to discard a beast token to use its power?

A: You will first get the reward (or use it) at the moment your hero kills the beast before you place it in the sanctuary for a win condition.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter